Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Chilopoda
  • Diplopoda
  • Pauropoda
by Subject
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecological informatics
  • Evolutionary biology
  • General ecology
  • Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces
  • Molecular biology
  • Palaeontology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Gregory Edgecombe

Natural History Museum
London, United Kingdom
g.edgecombe@nhm.ac.uk

Profile picture

Jean-Jacques Geoffroy

Muséum national d'Histoire naturelle
Brunoy, France
geoffroy@mnhn.fr

Profile picture

Sergei Golovatch

Russian Academy of Sciences
Moscow, Russia
sgolovatch@yandex.ru

Profile picture

Michelle Hamer

University of KwaZulu-Natal
Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
hamer@sanbi.org

Profile picture

Kiyoshi Ishii

Dokkyo University School of Medicine
Mibu, Tochigi, Japan
k-ishii@dokkyomed.jp

Profile picture

John Lewis

Somerset County Museum, Taunton
Somerset, United Kingdom
johngelewis@realemail.co.uk

Profile picture

Alessandro Minelli

University of Padova
Padova, Italy
alessandro.minelli@unipd.it

Taxa: Myriapoda

Profile picture

Luiz Pereira

Universidade Federal da Integração Latino-Americana (UNILA)
Foz do Iguaçu, Brazil
luizhgp_bio@yahoo.com.br

Profile picture

Petra Sierwald

Field Museum of Natural History
Chicago, United States of America
psierwald@fieldmuseum.org

Profile picture

Marzio Zapparoli

Università degli Studi della Tuscia
Viterbo, Italy
zapparol@unitus.it